Contact Information
Worldwide Contacts

If you would like to find out more about AgriVenture and it's programmes why not go to our specific country sites or call the office closest to you for a friendly chat about how to start your adventure.

Don't see your country? Just contact Clare at our Global office in the UK.

Agriventure UK, France, Germany & Norway

Clare Wass
AgriVenture Global Operations Manager

IAEA Operations Manager
IAEA International Office
20A Park Road
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1TY, UK

Tel:        +44 (0) 1664 560044
Email:   clare@agriventure.com

Judy
Assistant to the Operations Manager

Tel:        +44 (0) 1664 560044
Email:   judy@agriventure.com

Agriventure Australia

Marylou Hodges
Australian Program Manager
Suite 4
512 Swift Street
Albury
NSW 2640

Tel No: 02 6023 5974
Email: marylou@agriventure.com

Agriventure Canada

Allison Sarauer
Canadian Program Manager
AgriVenture Global Ltd.
Box 165
Annaheim, SK S0K 0G0

Tel:              1-306-598-4415
Fax:             1-306-598-4416
Toll free:     1-888-598-4415
Email:         canada@agriventure.com

Agriventure Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Luxembourg & Other European countries

Ian Norman
Program Manager
AgriVenture Global Danmark
Asmildklostervej 9
DK-8800 Viborg

Tel:       (0045) 87 28 18 31
Email:   ian@agriventure.com

Agriventure New Zealand

Pauline Norrish

New Zealand Programme Manager
AgriVenture Global
PO Box 22
Kaukapakapa 0873
New Zealand

Tel:       (09) 420 5212
Fax:      (09) 420 3322
Email:   pauline@agriventure.com

Mandy Mair
New Zealand Programme Manager

Tel:       (09) 420 5212
Email:   mandy@agriventure.com

Agriventure USA

Jessica Lopez
USA Program Manager
P.O. 2341
Overgaard, AZ 85933

Tel:       1-855-828-9212
Fax:      1-855-828-2969
Email:   jessica@agriventure.com

Add Document